Many people believe that individuals can do little to improve the environment. Only governments and large companies can make a real difference. To what extent do u agree or disagree?

Nowadays, the environment plays a great role in our life. People have a different perspective towards improving the environment. I totally disagree with the statement because I believe actions speak louder than words. In the forthcoming paragraph, I shall explain how individuals can contribute to cleaning our mother nature. Understandably, the health of our territory is dependent on every individual. Hence, the cleanliness of the status depends on the actions of everyone, who is living on the earth. Moreover, there are so many institutions and corporations that inspire citizens to take care of their surroundings. For Example, the Global health community, spread knowledge for improving health and reducing the amount of pollution so that it helps to improve climatic conditions. Secondly, it is the job of every person to clean and make our habitat green. It's not the work of government and large organizations only. For instance, the ministry can make a rule such as 'Swatch Bharat Abhiyan, companies can control the pollution with a maximum effort by using pollution control chimneys, but the greatest job here to make the environment clean is only of citizens because without them this is not even possible. Although the government and companies have helped to improve climatic conditions, it is not even completed without the support of people because every small action by them make a difference. In conclusion, not only does the government and an organization cleans our environment by taking a precaution, but it also depends on the people to do some efforts to make a city clean and green.