Some people think that completing university education is the best way to get a good job. Others, however, think experience and soft skills are more important. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There are some people who believe that having a good job depends on a university education with a good degree while others argue that having experience and using soft skills appropriately are enough to open all doors in professional life. Personally, I believe that although having a university degree provides a significant advantage, experience and some skills, such as managing people and time, being kind and so on more important than a university degree. On the one hand, that is the undeniable fact that having a university degree shows you as a more intelligent and reliable person in the society in some cultures. Using these advantages, individuals can find jobs in government organizations. Additionally, being a doctor, a teacher or a lawyer, you do not have any other chance except to complete a university degree with a good GPA. On the other hand, there are several global companies all over the world which do not require any certificate or university degree to allow an employee to their organization. Surely, they should test your knowledge and experience in the field, and also they get familiar you with the work environment and they want you can adapt easily, divide your time in the right way and behave other employees as a friend which is possible with soft skills. In conclusion, getting a good and permanent job requires you to expand your knowledge and background in a related field. According to me, experience allows you to develop hard skills as an advantage and as an employee having soft skills makes you a loved one in a company and it leads you to advance in your career path.