Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems, as well as practical problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement

In this contemporary epoch, the population is preferring to move abroad for education as well as for better career prospects owing to which they have to depend on the foreign terminology for their routine tasks, which can be problematic for them in society. In my opinion, although a foreign accent may create a barrier for human beings, they still have the choice to learn any dialect before moving abroad. On the one hand, communication barriers in other countries could lead to avoiding interaction among individuals. In other words, there are feeble chances of formation of a bond between the people due to less understanding and hesitation. Moreover, it also creates difficulty for natives to understand other people in times of emergency which may deteriorate the situation and can cause harm. For instance, the crowd do not prefer moving permanently to European nations because of style difficulty. On the other hand, though it is difficult to settle down in a country where the dialect of communication is different, still individuals have an option to acquire the language skills before moving abroad. It is highly observed nowadays that with the extent of globalization mass exodus is much more than any time before because folks are opting to learn foreign languages before making a move. For instance, while applying for permanent residency in Canada, additional points are given for learning French due to which many people have pre-owned the skills. To conclude, living in a country where one has to speak a foreign expression can be detrimental for them in society and in their daily life, however, these can be surmounted by learning a new style. While it has been observed that in rare circumstances it can cause harm to foreign nationals, becoming proficient in a foreign dialect before moving to another nation can be a boon for individuals.