Some people think enjoying the presennt is more important that planning for the future for both countries and individuals. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Many opine that relishing the present besides living at the moment is more significant than having programmes for the future for both countries and citizens. From my point of view,I completely disagree with this idea. Firstly,one of the conspicuous reasons for this argument is spending money. For example,when people decide to live at the moment and enjoy the present they may spend all of their annual budgets in a month in terms of conducting different activities such as travelling,eating in a pricy restaurant and other kinds of entertainment. This could cause problems for both countries and individuals. The governments should increase the taxes to reconstruct facilities because people exploit them a lot. Also, the population should work hard to earn money for proceeding their lives. This would definitely be a dire situation. Therefore, this makes it clear why enjoying the present is not an indispensable thing that humans usually commence conducting. Secondly,another reason is the importance of future goals. For instance,people who regularly engage with relishing the present do not have adequate time to think about their planes in the future. Additionally,they do not have a specific answer to these questions about how they can achieve their aims and what is their programmes. This also could create a dilemma for individuals. Also,living without planes is not suitable for governments who want to have a developed country. As a result,it becomes apparent there is a prominent negative effect behind some claims like this via societies. To summarise,I strongly disagree with enjoying the present besides forgetting and abandoning the future. It is predicted that to continue this operation by the population we will miss the rest of our lives.