Everyone should adopt a vegetarian diet because eating meat can cause serious health problems. Do you agree or disagree?

In today's world, folk have plenty of choices while selecting their meals. Some people prefer to eat vegetarian food, whereas others prefer non-vegetarian food. However, consuming non-vegetarian food can have severe health issues. I firmly agree that everyone should adopt the idea of converting their diet to a vegetarian diet. The reasons for my agreement are elaborated in the ensuing paragraphs. To embark with, it is undeniable that plant-based meals help mankind to get rid of some life-threatening health problems, such as increased levels of cholesterol, high blood pressure and several heart diseases. For instance, vegetarians get a lot of fibre by consuming various vegetables, which have a favourable effect on their health. In addition, nowadays, many people are suffering from obesity. Thus, if people start eating fruits and veggies more often, they can be fit and healthy by losing weight and body fat. Furthermore, many people believe in vegetarianism to be kind towards animals. On account of this, they acknowledge that slaying innocent animals for nourishment is unfair. To add to it, a multitude of individuals should not encourage the meat-based diet, as they will start becoming brutal day by day. Withal meat consumption is also one of the reasons for annoyance and anger. To exemplify this, while eating, knowing who and how the person is cooking the food is very important but, this kind of food absorbs this feeling. Therefore, the body of those people starts reacting in aggressive ways. In recapitulation, I reiterate that there are innumerable strong factors that support not consuming non-vegetarian foods. It is essential to follow a vegetarian diet to protect the human body from dangerous diseases and control obesity efficiently. Also, one should be kind towards the animals and not kill them for the feast.