All children should learn to speak a foreign language as soon as they start school, how far do you agree with this proposal? How important is it for a child to learn a foreign language?

Some People believe that Learning several different languages helps communicate more efficiently. It is better to learn a foreign language from the beginning of school; however, some others do not agree with this idea. In my opinion, it is a reasonable notion that all children learn a foreign language. Also, It is an advisable action and has a great impact on the future life. On the one hand, youngsters have less responsibility and intellectual concern than adults. They are not worried about finding a job or making money, and they spend most of their time in school with their peers. So, youth learn faster and concentrate more easily. They are not worried about finding a job or making money, and they spend most of their time in school with their peers. So, youth learn faster and concentrate more easily. Furthermore, younger learners are less shy than adults, and this is better for practising while learning, making them use foreign language during their games or in ordinary talking. For example, Unlike beginners, senior students may be afraid or embarrassed to say the wrong word or phrase. In addition, provided that the schoolboys and girls decided to emigrate, study, find a decent job, or even set up a new life or career in another country, foreign language could be functional. Also, problems that might occur would solve conveniently. However, a group of people believes that children should focus on their mother tongue and spend their time on more critical lessons, But in the modern world, learning more than one language helps a lot to progress. To conclude, It is very important for children to start learning a foreign language from the beginning of school; it may be a little difficult and confusing, but it has a perfect effect on the child's future.