Many wild birds and animals live in towns and cities. Some people think that the wildlife should be protected. Some think that they should be removed. Discuss both views and give your opinion

In recent years, many people have encountered wildlife in living areas which results in a highly controversial debate among communities. In this regard, some people opine that it is essential to preserve these creatures, however, others believe that cities are not a suitable place for animals. As far as I am concerned, governments should implement some policies for animals to protect them in towns against all possible dangers. From one point of view, cities could not be considered suitable habitats for animals and birds. There are always possible dangers for citizens, especially children, to get attacked by wildlife. For example, due to global,warming many forests have gotten fired in the last decade, hence, many wild creatures, like bears or coyotes come to cities to find some food, hence, it is necessary that governments relocate animals from public places to the heart of nature. In addition, if animals live nearly with humans, not only the rate of poaching can increase but also it will have a negative impact on the ecosystem. From another point of view, all creatures have the right to live on the earth, and human beings should not be allowed to control the habitat of the wildlife. Living in the cities could bring numerous advantages for both society and animals. One of them is getting familiar with the nature because children can get connected with animals and understand their importance for the ecosystem. Moreover, endangered animals can be better protected in cities where there are strict policies for illegal hunting. To put it in a nutshell, with respect to the whole views mentioned above, mankind does not have any right to change the wildlife ’s environment. Therefore, governments should allocate a huge amount of money to protect wildlife, and some campaigns also should be arranged to raise the awareness of the public regarding nature.