There is too much noise in many public places in cities. What are the causes of this problem? What can be done to solve the problem?

It is true that there has been noise pollution in such various places in cities. While there are several reasons for it, governments can take steps to address this issue. I will explain the causes and solutions below paragraphs. Three main points can cause it. Firstly, it is known that the big cities have been suffering from traffic congestion, especially in rush hours. Drivers might get angry when on the roads, there is sometimes arguing amongst them and it usually creates a loud buzz. Secondly, in my country, street sellers are always on there and they want to get attention for promoting their products. Therefore they always yell. Finally, cafes, bars and some restaurants in the lively venues put on background highly volume music to invite people to there but it makes noise, also. Nevertheless, this pollution can be tackled by the ministry. First of all, it would be limited the cars specifically in busy social hours. For example, from my own country, there is not allowed cars to entry to Taksim, which is a popular and crowded attraction, on weekends. Furthermore, governments should prohibit sellers from streets and roads and put harsh laws to avoid them. Another solution can be the restriction of music volume in cafes. For instance, punishments would be the best management of this problem. In conclusion, although some reasons can increase the noise in public centres, it could be decreased with taken stages. The authority has a key role to solve this.