Some people think that sport is very important for society. Others, however, argue that it is nothing more than a leisure activity. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In the concurrent world, lots of people have really noticeable exercise skills. Some of them claim that sport is extremely sensation in our lives. While others claim that it is just an activity that you will do when you are free. Both of these opinions have their own aspects. This essay is going to discuss those thoughts and my ideas. Firstly, we cannot deny that exercising can benefit both your physical and mental health. When you are devoting yourself to it, you can increase metabolic processes in the body. In addition, it can not only boost your digestion but also prevent obesity. Additionally, it does have several positive sides for our bodies. Also, studies have been found that it can help you not only coin your creativity and production but also reduce your stress and anxiety during the sporting time. It is clear that since you do consume your energy and focus on the other things, you definitely can have those consecutive results. Secondly, the other of them argued that it is just a kind of habit. They tend to utilize their time to do more important things such as studying or working. Hence, this kind of lifestyle may lead to some severe consequences. For example, they may have eaten too much junk food, and have absorbed too much unhealthy nutrition. Also, they do not want to build their muscles. Subsequently, it may cause some diseases such as heart problems. Research also had found that people who had spent a regular time on sporting can actually alleviate the percentage of getting a heart attack than those who do not have. To conclude, I consider that the former one is better than the latter one. It is certain that going to the gym had enormous cons than its pons.