Overpopulation is the world's most serious environmental problem. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In recent years, it has been widely believed that having enormous numbers of population is the one of huge problems of the environment of global effects. Personally, I agree with this viewpoint, and the following paragraphs shall outline my reason for this belief. Firstly, overpopulation is the key to creating a large quantity of all kinds of pollution, which affects the global environment. In other words, indirectly reason, countries’ policy of environmental solutions might not be predicted to over quantity of corruption from human actions, so when authorities have to face problems, they will not solve all happened matters efficient. For example, leftover foods from consumption of people can emissive some chemical elements which is a negative effect on air infection. Thus, if our world has crowded citizens, the scientific process of substance extermination provided for this issue will generate the over-limited management of states. Secondly, there are other vital demerits of the quantity of population which is uncontrollable numbers, this is obvious effect was generated from human behaviours. That is to say, every single day all individual’s actions act as the pillar of environmental problems undeniably, such as driving their own cars and deforestation. For instance, in developing countries where public transportation has not been accessible to all areas conveniently yet, individuals need to transport by private vehicles, and it is obviously recognized that using cars is one of the significant deterioration emissions. In conclusion, I strongly agree with this issue, it can be clearly seen that overpopulation is one of the top concerns, and the government should take action and discover the appropriate method and policy to solve and control the problem of the rising number of populations.