Nowadays environmental problems are too big to be managed by individual persons or individual countries. In other words, it is an international problem. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is no doubt that these days many of dangerous environmental issues took place, where the individuals or countries can not dominate on it. so there is no doubt that this problems considered international. In this essay, I am going to discuss this statement and draw my own conclusion. First of all, a joint efforts should be made by all countries. The main reason given to support this claim is that, a lot of phenomenons such as pollution or global warming can not be managed by the countries or individual continents. presentations, conferences and awareness programs should be presented all over the world to help the people follow environment friendly approach. Moreover, the government must be support organizations, companies, industries and agriculture, and prevent their harmful actions just as, emissions of toxic gases or pouring water and oil into seas and rivers. Moreover, while countries try to solve this dilemma, people have to respond and deal with the planet as their homes. Firstly, garbage should be thrown in its designated place. Thus, its unpleasant smell will not pollute the air. In addition, it assumed that people contribute to maintain of energy by reduce using air conditioners when the weather outdoor is great, and turn off unnecessary lights, and turn off TVs and computers if no one is using them. Besides that, people should be depend on public transportation to reduce the amount of gases produces by cars that pollution is involved. In conclusion, these issues will partially disappear in the advanced years if the people and countries become more aware, and they work together to find and follow a suitable methods throughout their life in order to save the environment.