There is too much noise in many public places in cities. What are the causes of this problem? What can be done to solve the problem?

There is no doubt that crowded areas of cities have a lot of noise. Most of the people suffer from this problem and the government try to solve this issue. This essay will discuss reasons of noises but also give probable solutions for this topic. First of all, there are a lot of causes of the noise issue. A common opinion is that more people than expected live in general places. To put it another way, significant a number of people exceed the number of humans who can live there. The second reason is that there are a lot of fun activities in the public regions these days. In other words, most of them come to activity and that is why noise can appear in there. One of the popular causes are that nowadays most of them use cars for different reasons and these also importantly make sounds. With regards to solutions, there are a number of answer ways for these causes. Firstly, the government can limit the number of people living in the common regions. For example, the government can make a law for this topic and can punishment ıf someone do not follow this law. Secondly, there should do fewer actions such as parties or concerts in crowded places. Nevertheless, ıf people want to do activities, they should be take boundary number of people. Moreover, ıf humans want to reduce the noise problem, they should use public transportations instead of their own cars. In conclusion, there are some troubles such as be more number of a crowded area, lots of activities along with using own cars while, there are some solutions like limit the region, do fewer parties and using public transportation about this issue.