In the future, more people will choose to go on holiday in their own country and not travel abroad on holiday do you agree or disagree?

Travelling has become a trend in this contemporary era. Some people think that in the upcoming days' population will love to go on holidays in their own country as far as several factors are concerned I strongly believe that in the forthcoming days' population give the preferences to of abroad travel equally. To write up I will present to what extent I concur with the aforementioned thought. On the one hand,some folk opine that as far as concerned COVID-19 has affected all over the world consequently the society won't be able to cross international borders ergo the only option they should have to explore their own country. To epitome, since the 2019 tourism affected very badly at the international level, as a result, the masses will lure to the another's region, nevertheless, the individuals always love to come from their boring schedule. To illustrate, although, my sister,every year she used to go to different states for business as well as for tour since three years she's a visiting different state of India rather than international states. However, to begin with, the abroad travel preference, it can be concluded that most of the western world is suffering a significant economic loss which they used to earn via tourism because of pandemic even though in the few countries, they have tourism as a main source of income but according to some,researches it can we found that in the future and foreign nations will grant more acceptance to the international tourists to escalate economic growth for positive development. For instance, Lastly, Canada has given a statement officially last month in December 2021 that Canada will work faster on the tourist verification as compared to the previous time frame hence community will get more approval for travel. To recapitulate, it can we are observed that for the public will choose abroad for holidays more because the decrease rate of visas cost and with the more grants.