University students often focus on one subject. However, some people think that universities should encourage students to learn a range of other subjects. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is no denying the fact that learning is a significant major to everything, whether to pursue a certain certificate or get a promotion in a job. While it is a commonly held belief that universities should focus on one subject, there is an argument that opposes it. In my opinion, I consider that studying a variety of subjects is crucial to expanding their knowledge. To begin with, some people think if their students concentrate on one subject, they will be smarter to understand one lecture. In other words, the role of the college is to prepare pupils for the workforce, so a lot of individuals reckon raising our students ' comprehension and being focused are effective ways to be sufficient to the next phase. In addition, the hardest major requires a lot of effort and time, so they can not take several lessons. Another point to consider, others think the university must teach a range of other subjects due to being more capable and enhancing their brain. It is also possible to say that the value of a well-rounded education can foster critical thinking, creativity and adaptability. Moreover, to encourage pupils to pass a lot of subjects, the university could afford a reward to those who complete the all materials. For instance, the Canadian college says that" the smart students are able to get a high position in their workplace and they competent to understand all courses in a short period of time. In conclusion, despite people having different views, I strongly agree with this statement because we must set strict rules for students in order to complete their courses and assignments without failure or postponement of a semester.