Some peole believe that it is best to accept a bad situation. Such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both points and express your opinion.

No-one can cast a shadow of doubt on the fact that unpleasant situations are inevitable in life and also they are difficult to cope with such as financial problems and unrewarding professions. Some say that it is a must to accept these hardships as they are while others believe that there has to be a practical attitude for making more effort to overcome the challenges.I would argue that the second group has a better point of view due to the reasons which will be discussed in the following paragraphs. On the one hand, acceptance of any difficulties can make a contribution to upholding an ordered lifestyle as it occupies an axial role in having a high quality living. Following this idea, some people persuade themselves to postpone their responsibility. As a result, it can lead to not making all attempts at doing their chores. According to a survey conducted by Tehran University, only clinging to a positive mindset, not only can be preventive, but also it can be harmful for anyone’s fulfillment. On the other hand, perseverance is an integral part of successful life. What it means is that, it’s of paramount importance to put all your efforts to achieve your desired purposes. Hence, laziness serves as a barrier to all your wishes. To cite an example, if you want to immigrate to a foreign country, you have to do all your best to get an acceptable score on the IELTS Exam. As far as I am concerned, diligence performs a key role in enhancing our level of our life. What it means is that effort paves the way for financial well-being and everyone has to burn his midnight oil to reach his objectives. To sum up, I would say that unsatisfactory jobs and shortage of money can have detrimental effects on our lives. There are two opposite approaches towards this issue. I believe that it would be a better idea to try your best rather than just accepting those conditions.