Economic progress is often used to measure a country’s success. However, some people believe that other factors are more important. What other factors should also be considered when measuring a country’s success? Do you think one factor is more important than others?

There is no denying the fact that when we say that this country is a success, we must look for various standards. This essay will discuss the elements that should be reviewed when evaluating a country's success, and if there are one factor is more crucial than others. ‏ To begin with, there are many factors for evaluating a country. Firstly, according to me, I think that the economic sector is important. Also, it is the foundation for other aspects. In other words, the countries who study and understand the standard to keeping economic progress, must reflect on other aspects presented. In addition, both education and healthcare depend mainly on the economy. Likewise, entertainment plays a major role in improving the country's economy. For example, in 2022, when Qatar hosted the World Champions League football matches, the economy increased by 70% than the previous year due to the large audience from all countries which had to go to hotels, restaurants, and shopping in malls. ‏In terms of equalism between all the factors, from my perspective, I think all of them are connected with each other. It is also possible to say that admirable education and healthcare these reflect on how progress the economy. Moreover, the percentage of workers in the country indicates whether the economic sector is successful or not. For instance, according to a study made in the UK, the most obvious thing that shows if the economy is successful is a significant decrease in the unemployment rate ‏In conclusion, there are many standards for successful countries. It is also true that we can measure that with various factors.