Influence of human beings on the world's ecosystem is leading to the extinction of species and loss of biodiversity.what solution can you suggest?

The planet earth is rich in different kinds of living species, sheltered in the biosphere of the world, including humankind itself. And there is a certain problem that the entire human race is facing right now. Global warming is the result of the catastrophic behaviour that we humans possessed. How do we stop this hapless situation that our world is experiencing at this moment? Humans are in the highest rank of species in this world because humans as we are has the capacity to think, decide and act. However, We are the ones who put our ecosystem in this type of situation. To deeply understand the topic mentioned above, try to ask yourself if you had been good to the earth. All actions that we had made for the past centuries produced a result where nature and animals suffered in general. For instance, Overfishing of some fishermen and big fishing companies resulted in our oceans having underpopulated fish. Thus, fishes are unable to replenish their kind. In addition, many of us turned blind eye to those who act illegally. Consequently, the behaviour or act rather became a habit of most people. And that's the bigger problem to solve because,in order to save our planet, we ourselves must be saved first from our own doings. On top of that here are some of my suggestions which I hope would help solve this global issue. First of all, we should be aware of our surroundings. In order to accomplish the larger,result we should start first by doing small acts. Starting with maintaining our environment clean and practising proper waste segregation. Second, we must be an advocate for cleanliness. For example, joining an organization about sea clearing and participating in the projects of the said group. And finally, spreading awareness to everyone in any way possible of what our world is going through. In conclusion, we people are the only hope of our mother earth. It's never been too late at least we try to correct our past mistakes. We only could protect those species who are affected by acting what is right. After all we humans live on the same planet as they are.