Nowadays, many children spend their leisure time with their parents. Why? Is it a positive or negative development.

It is true that these days it is becoming increasingly common for parents to spend their time with their offspring.I highly believe that the causes of why parents have spare time to utilize it for their children,is because of restrictions due to Covid-19 infection as well as for social conventions and economic progress of countries,especially declining working hours. This essay will illustrate the cause of that in detail and explain why it influence children positively. One of the main reasons why adults have time for their children is because of the widely-spreading Covid-19 virus since 2020 which has affected people to stay at home and spend their leisure time with their family members,especially people who are in their childhood years. Secondly, Nowadays, the advancements in the social life of people and the increasing economic conditions of countries pave the way to manage time more efficiently by spending with family members,more importantly with the little ones. I highly reckon that the reasons, that I mentioned above, push and encourage people to value their time for their children.By spending enough time with them, parents not only share their life experience but also teach them more knowledge such as engaging with children ’s lessons as well as other activities like gardening,cooking which are the new interests and fields for children who can do it as an amateur even as a professional in their future life. For instance, Statistic results in Azerbaijan displayed that children who are more involved in sharing their time with mature one in their home,feel extremely happy and are away from the feeling of loneliness. What is more,Growth of economic conditions of countries entailed to the less working hours. Therefore, Managing time and using it for their family members, become easier for the citizens of those countries. Children in such environments do not feel the absence of their parents and are not isolated by playing on their own. To conclude, I suppose that the use of time with children thanks to the risk of Corona spread and according to the capabilities of flexible working hours,made an opportunity for children to discover the new abilities and learn more knowledge from their grown-ups.