Demand for gas and oil is increasing and so finding new sources in remote and untouched areas is a necessity. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

In the era of industrialization, the demand for using gas and oil is an indispensable thing in today's life. Although the cost of living is better, we can use electric cars that do not need gas and oil to active, but the demand for gas and oil is rising and looking up new sources in remote and unspoiled areas is an important issue. I strongly agree that demand for gas and oil is increasing and so finding new sources in remote and untouched areas is a necessity. Firstly, I completely agree with the demand for gas and oil is rising which is an indispensable material in human's life. Since the millennia, neither transport, daily life use gas and oil for travelling, working nor industry, agriculture needs those too to produce and crop. Not only gas and oil are important for daily life, but also they are the indispensable material in our life to do whole things. Secondly, I totally agree with finding new sources in remote and unspoiled areas is a necessity that could give us plentiful gas and oil. Since the demand for gas and oil is rising with the need to use them in everyday life. It is an important issue that we must deploy as soon as possible. The more increasing population, the more maternal we must use. So finding new sources in remote and untouched areas is an urgent task to raise the demand for life. On the other hand, opponents say that they do not apply gas and oil to their daily life because it's toxic. They do not encourage finding new sources in remote and untouched areas to extract gas and oil. But, it is a small proportion that it is not enough to improve it. Absolutely, I believe that the demand for gas and oil is increasing and finding new sources in remote and untouched areas is a necessity, meanwhile, gas and oil can make pollute the atmosphere and environment. In conclusion, If the demand for gas and oil is rising and do not find new sources as soon as possible, human's life will struggle with a lack of maternal to work, travel and manufacture