Some people think that the only way to have success in business is to have a unique product What factors do you think influence the success of a company

It is questioned if having only one product is the way to achieve the success of a company. Some think that is the solution. In my opinion, the validation from the client is the highest influence in business. In every startup, the results depend on how people respond to it and who the target is. First, concerning the facts that influence positively, publicity is essential. Such as, in a delivery company whose target is premium restaurants, influensive ones draw the attention of others to join. The same appends with clients, a satisfied customer impacts the opinion of the persons around him. Furthermore, it can also occur negatively. Even if a product is well announced if it is expensive and of poor quality, it will not succeed. Otherwise, for example, if this delivery company has premium restaurants but the clients would prefer fast food it would be incompatible. It can also happen the other way. If most European were vegetarian and the main product is meat, the company will never achieve success. To conclude, it is a circular economy, which companies need to know their public and visualize if what they are selling makes sense in that environment.