many manufactured food and drink products contain high levels of sugar, which causes many health problems. sugary products should be made more expensive to encourage people to consume less sugar. do you agree or disagree ?

some food and beverages product produced by factory has a significant level of sugar in their ingredients. which cause several health issues. in this essay, I will explain and elaborate why sweetness products should come at a higher price in order to influence people to consume lower levels of sugar. high level of sugar often found in factory-made products. meanwhile, sugar is the root cause of some health problems. because consuming sugary products leads to the accumulation of glucose in our blood. These accumulations usually trigger a serious illness such as diabetes. nevertheless, it is important to control the frequency of sugary manufactured product consumption. I support a policy where the price of food and drink manufactured products is higher in order to encourage people to consume fewer sugar products. because in my opinion, the main reason behind purchasing decision is because the price is cheap. thus, if the price is high, people who want to consume high levels of sugar products will think twice before deciding to buy.,,, first they will think about the price. also, they consider the high level of sugar contains in the product. furthermore, they are well aware of the health problem and decide to choose cheaper yet healthy products instead. based on this argumentation, I agree with increasing the price of sugary products. finally, a sugar that contains in the manufactured food and drink product is on an extremely high level. this extreme level of sugar will lead to serious illnesses like diabetes. because of that, I agree that there must an effective method in order to influence people to be more aware of their bodies. in this context, pulling up the price of sugary products on the market is very effective.