in many countries in the world people buy clothes and choose hairstyles according to the latest fashion.Is this a positive trend or negative development?

The latest development in technology introduces a variety of fashion trends over the years.Many people respond in a positive manner towards this tendency.The reasons for the shift and its impacts on society are discussed in the forthcoming paragraphs. Firstly,young people tend to imitate their role models and dress up like them.The competitive film industry demands the latest fashion and hence the film stars and other celebrities make sure that they are not outdated. For example,Bollywood stars hire professionals to invent new hairstyles and dress designs to remain at the top level. Secondly, advertisements play a huge role in the success of the products. Moreover,young kids and housewives are usually vulnerable and hence the impact of the latest clothing designs can be influenced quite a lot. For instance,studies reveal that the sales of the new version of lux soap are a huge success after the latest advertisement. Furthermore,modern beauty parlours offer attractive benefits to the young generation to explore different hairstyles. Additionally,the invention of credit cards allows youth to spend too much money on their outfit to improve their appearance and it seems to be a negative development. This credit card activity can be a disaster unless a proper money management scheme is practically implemented. Adapting to the latest fashion tendency has its own merits and demerits.On the positive side,switching to the latest vogue improves the confidence level of the person and hence his chances for getting a better job is increased.As far as the negative outlook of this trend is concerned,remaining in the latest tendency is extremely costly and therefore aspirants need to work overtime to meet these expectations. In summary,adapting to the latest movement offers many pros and cons.The positives of the trend slightly outweigh the negative aspects. On the contrary,the expenses associated with this movement is costly and hence additional efforts should be incorporated to remain fashionable.