In many countries, an increase in crime has be blamed on violent images on television and in computer games. To what extend do you agree

In this day and age, the rate of crime in several countries is rising. However, I strongly agree that violent images, social media and video games contribute to increasing crime rates. To begin with, video games or social media impact with nation's behaviour and physiologies some people change their personalities because of the media that they're always watching. Moreover, television and computer games have the most influence on children who spend time with them without their parents some kids copy characters from video games and computers. For instance, many news about kids today always mention the behaviour that changes in young adults during the character that they consume or bullying in school cause by remember movies that they watched and think it is cool without thinking about the mental health of the person who was bullied. As well as, in adults who prefer to watch violent clips, images and movies. Furthermore, nowadays they can share violent pictures on social networks that everyone can access and it is easy to contact a community who likes the same genre which might make them think it is usual. In addition, maybe this community will be one factor in crime. To sum up, the most affection of issue is social publishing that easy to access and lacks discretion among radio consumers in children or even adults. In my opinion, we can set up positive television for youth to watch but for older folks, it is hard to control.