Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both these views and give your own opinions.

In our world, researching things is a common practice that researchers or scientists can do to benefit this world. However, there are some who believe that those results should be ultimately shared in every field including scientific, business and academic while others, including me, consider that valuable information somehow should keep confidential. On the one hand, sharing all the data can benefit people in terms of providing more general knowledge to perceive, interpret and adapt. In other words, those who got useful information can analyze details, justify problems and develop certain things to solve or prevent future disasters. For instance, the important details about COVID-19 have been shared with the public, therefore, scientists, businesses or even institutions can use those data to invent the magical vaccine to cure all the potential diseases that will happen in the future. On the other hand, such crucial information can lead to safety issues of all departments such as corporate crime, personal health, entertainment. Being revealed all the information, people can misinterpret and eventually misunderstand that can harm themselves or society. As a medical example, Paracetamol can prevent symptoms of COVID-19, which doctors have been secretly diagnosed because not all the cases will obtain a good result. However, many people know and they have been taken many doses of the medicine. As a result, they have been suffered from an overdose. Therefore, some information is not always good to be published. In conclusion, I think certain information that has been told to the users would give advantages but, that not be said to be all opened as drawbacks may prevail over the merit. This means the safety and violence should be considered before being informed whether some aspects is good to be all shared or present only what is needed.