In some countries more and more people are becoming interested in finding out bout the history of the house or building they live in. What are the reasons for this? How can people research this?

In many nations, more and more individuals are staring interestedly in exploring the old stories of the buildings or architectures that they live in. I think the main reasons are based on most people have the natural desire of that keen to know the histories of a place that they living in. Thus, I will express the reason that fromresult this phenomenon and the methods that how public do research about it. Firstly, people have the natural desire or attempt to know the histories about the house that they living in. They want to know the old stories of the building to see whether it holds value. Secondly, in addition, when people purchase a house, the traditional culture of the building and the owner’s capacity could make a huge value on it and could be a good investment. For instance, Hu Tong is a Chinese traditional architecture that is very expensive. When people attempt to purchase the Hu Tong building, they always want to know the history of this house and the property owner’s story. Sometimes, the story on the building could have a big return on investment. Regarding the methods of research the information of a house, there are amount of ways that on doing it nowadays. For example, in Japan, the suicide rate is significantly high. Some people ended their life in their apartments. Therefore, in Japan, before registering into a house, everyone can check the house situation with the intermedium agent or online website to ensure the security of the house. In conclusion, people have the natural desire to seeking Change the form of the verb seek show examples to knock down the information and old traditional stories of the building that they spent time with. Furthermore, sometimes property owners’ stories and status could make the house valuable and good for investment. On the other hand, the methods of research the information of a house are getting extremely convenient in recent years with the development of the internet. People could get the number of details from the website.