countries are becoming more and more similar because people are able to buy same products anywhere do you think this is a positive or negative development?

The issue of globalisation has grown in importance over the past few decades. therefore, people are able to purchase the same products all around the world. I believe it is a positive development for both customers and producers in the world. to begin with, this opportunity opens the door for the companies to have an equal chance to grow and sell their products in a world wide radius which results in massive job opportunities for every country. for instance,the Nike company decided to open their new factory in the highly populated country of India many years ago so they can use enormous Human Resources as a workforce. this action was highly beneficial for both people and the company they were a great help to the reduction of unemployment which is a serious problem in such countries. furthermore, it was a huge success for the company in terms of business because it helped them to enlarge the branches and produce more goods. besides, the merits of this global market could be far more for the people who live all Around the World.as we know it is a dream for every company to be known worldwide,to achieve this purpose and if they want to stay in this competition with other brands they have to make their products with higher qualities and with a reasonable price. Thus, in the interest of this cause people will provide with better products. Frankly speaking,I think that is why people buy the same products everywhere. in conclusion, due to the reasons mentioned above, I would argue that this is a positive development also result of better qualities that turn people into purchasing similar goods around the world.