Some people believe more actions can be taken to prevent crime, while others think that little can be done. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion

Nowadays,everyone's life is influenced by social media as a result misdeed rate is enhanced in all countries. Although some individuals think that there is a lot to stopping breaches,others argue it seems difficult to prohibit criminal activities. This essay will explore both these notions and I will give my opinion in conclusion. To begin with,There are myriad measures for reducing unlawful activities. Firstly,most criminal activists are mostly unemployed members of society,who commit crimes to fulfil their families' basic needs. For example, a survey,conducted at the University of California,illustrated that in developing countries about sixty per cent of misconducts are due to a lack of jobs and poverty. Secondly,the lack of punishment in underdeveloped nations increases crime. Thus,providing job opportunities and taking measures at the government level to reduce poverty as well as penalize culprits and reduce the crime rate. On the other hand,opponents believe that in many countries lack of rehabilitation and rejection of acceptance by relatives and other members of the community indulge them in misdeeds. For instance,if someone is involved in any offence and accused of a criminal once, their family does not accept them. Thus,if the government creates opportunities for such people they feel alone and go back to the black world of corruption. All things considered,in my opinion,it can be concluded that though society does not accept criminals and they go back to offending society and remain there for the rest of their lives,the government can create work possibilities,provide proper education and establish a punishment system these crimes can be stopped.