Also it is widdely recognized that cars damage the environment, their manufacture and use to increase. why is this the case? how could this increase be controlled?

Although the harmness harness of cars is obvious vividly, they are produced increasingly and people use them often. This essay will discuss about the probable reasons of this case and the solutions that we can implement for controling it. To begin with, Automobile and Petroluem industries are importatnt for many countries. This is simply because, they have so many employees that they work for them and by shutting these industries down,thousands of people will loose their jobs. Besides, these kinds of industry provide huge indomes income. Therefore, they help to economy of their country. Moreover, people prefer to using their own car because they believe their cars are more caomfortable and efficient rather than other froms of transportation. This is simply because, the cars are such private vehicles and people can use them any houre hours of a day. In the opposite, public transportation are full of people most of the time and they have schedueled time working which would be inappropriate for the majority of people. There are some strategies that could be implemented to try control this issue. Firstly, government should improve the system of public transportation by increasing the number of vehicles and expanding their time working. Secondly, automobile companies should produce the cars which they consume less fuels. Thirdly, government by the help of social media, should encourage people to use less of their cars and mention the enviromental problems that would be happened because of this global carelessness. To conclude, Automobile and Pteroluem industries cannot shutt down and we must implement some strategies to help both people and industries become more eco-friendly.