In spite of the advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry. Why is this the case?

Despite humans has a high efficiency agricultural processes, many areas around the world still have hungers which have insufficient nutrition. The economic boundaries might be the main cause of this situation. Fortunately, increasing a number of non-profit organizations can help to console the problem. To begin with, many businesses try to increase their profits by creating a high products trade prices. This strategy will generate an income, whereas fundamental products prices such as rice and vegetable will be increased too. Some areas in the world which has low income might not afford the prices and produce hungers. For example, many underdeveloped countries have inadequete food supply. However, they have many fast food companies branches that riched in food but citizens can't afford the prices. To solve the problem, the non-profit organizations should be in charged. This type of organizations can negotiate with food chain companies and can find benefits for them such as taxes refund. Consequently, food companies can sell their food at a lower prices to gain an indirect advantage while the non-profits make food prices reasonable for people in a country. For instance, a non-profit firm might bargain foods which are nearly to be wasted for a cheaper price. Then, they distribute these foods in local communities. This will solve the problem of hungers. To summarise, many countries encounter with a hunger problem, although human innovates advanced tools in agriculture. Because many food chain companies set a high standard price, many people can not buy these products. Social enterprises can console this problem by negotiating the prices from the food chain firms and selling it at the affordable prices for the local people.