Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child’s development while others think that it is more important for children to go to school. Discuss the advantages of both methods and give your opinion.

The controversial topic concerning child's development never fails to attract public attention. Even some folks think that children will develop better if they learned at home, while others disagree with this statement and believe that schools are substantial for them. In my opinion, schools are more important than learning at home. This essay will discuss the advantages of both ways and will discuss why schools are more crucial for children. On the one hand, teaching children at home is important and has a positve outcomes. It is completely understandable why some people believe so. Because children at home would be under their parent's close supervision and they would be more focused in their study, therefore, they would learn with less distracting environment. For example, according to a new article, home education for children is effective so much that 80% of parents that decided to teach their sons at home are satisfied. That is why some prefer to teach their sons at home. On the other hand, although home education is good, schools are more professional in teaching children. Because they have more resources to devote, in addition, their teachers are more qualified and well-trained than parents. Schools also can provide social interactive environment that could not be available at home. For instance, children that studied at schools are more successful and more socialized in their life. Thus, educating children at schools is the most effective method for some folks. For this reason, others prefer school education. In conclusion, it is often argued that home education can develop the children more than school education. This article discussed the benefits of both methods and mentioned why educating children at schools is more beneficial. This article also gave a logical conclusion.