Some people encourage young children to leave their parents house as soon as they become adults while other say children should stay at their parents house as long as possible. Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

Some individuals may believe that leaving their parents house as soon as possible can be the best option, however some people believe that children should stay in the parents for a long time as they need. This essay will discuss  young adults who choose to leave with their parent's house for a longer time and also about teen leaving their parents house as soon as they can. In my,opinion both view can be beneficial, however young children can become lazy, in the other hand teenagers who leave their parents house early can struggle with money. Society also belivies that if the individual do not struggle they can not get out of their conforty conformity zone.   Currently, a lot young adult decided to leave alone because of many reasons some do not have good relationship with their parents or they want there own privacy, despite that can bring some disadvantages with, for exemplo; those teenages can struggle with money and may have to accept any type of job. In addition, not having money ennougth this adults can't afford to pay for your education. However leaving with their parents can come advantages this teenages teenage done have to worry about money as mush as if they have to pay for rent, food and other responsibility's and also those individual can wait for best jobs opportunities. Choose leave with their family can help to save a lot money with can help to pay for education in the future, however some individuals may became lazy because they parents wants their kids focus just in their education. In conclusion, the old generation believe that adults leave with theyr they're parents they will became lazy. Young adults tend to chooce leave with their parents, because they can safe money and also jus focus in their studies, but some individual prefer their privacy.