Nowadays, a lot of people change the way of smoking: from conventional cigarettes to electronic ones. Discuss advantages and disadvantages of this statement.

The controversial topic concerning smoking never fails to attract public attention. More smokers nowadays switch from smoking regular cigarettes to electronic cigarettes. This change has some advantages such as a less amount of Nicotine will enter into their lungs. This also has some disadvantages like smokers could get accustomed to electronic cigarettes. This essay will discuss the advantages and disadvantages of that change and will give a logical conclusion. Firstly, electronic cigarettes could be a good substitute for conventional cigarettes. Since they contain less amount of Nicotine, which is bad for the human's lungs. For instance, researchers found that Nicotine is the primary cause of cancer among smokers. That is why many folks decided to use it as an alternative to regular cigarettes. Therefore, some think that this change has positive outcomes. Secondly, although electronic cigarettes are safer than conventional cigarettes, they could have a potential risk to smokers ' health. Because it could build another bad habit among them. For example, since electronic cigarettes have less Nicotine, it could be a good excuse for people to continue smoking. For this reason, it is believed that electronic cigarettes could negatively impact people's health. Thus others do not support this idea. In conclusion, people are increasingly switching from conventional cigarettes to electronic ones. Even though electronic cigarettes are less harmful, they could build a bad habit among smokers. This essay discussed the advantages and disadvantages of switching from regular cigarettes to electronic ones. This article also gave a logical conclusion.