In some countries, only a few young people go to classical music concerts or play classical music. Why is this the case? Should young people be encouraged to attend those concerts and learn more about classical music?

For the time being, fewer youngsters’ considerations into playing and enjoying classical music have never failed to provoke controversial debates among people. This paragraph is devoted to analyzing some convincing ascriptions of this issue and it is crucial for people to ignite the young generation’s interest in this kind of music. Without a shadow of a doubt, there is a wealth of roots to explain juveniles’ ignorance of classical music. In a fast-paced society with a constant development of music industry, the young have a wide range of more intriguing options and melody types to entertain, which makes youngsters find traditional music monotonous and have less motivation to explore. For example, Metal music or Rock is much more alluring and taste-suited with current trends. Hence, it is undeniable that the appearance of other methods and music types can act as the most obvious reason for less youngsters’ attention to classical music. It goes without saying that people should take a prompt action to kindle the curiosity of youngsters about classical music by encouraging them to attend concerts and research about this kind of music. Undisputedly, conventional music contributes a frenzy of redeeming features to youngsters’ brain development and inspires their imagination. For instance, Beethoven’s notorious works such as Sonata Moonlight not only boost innovation efficiently but also amend the short-term memory for the young. Undoubtedly, younger people should be encouraged to attend concerts and play classical music thanks to its tremendous benefits. To sum up, despite some reasons like emerging other tactics to relax, youngsters need to preserve and foster classical music by going to its concerts and learning more about it. In that way, traditional music can have an endless process to bring positive values to human's mental lives.