Some people think that children should be involved in making school rules. While others believe that only adults can make school rules. Discuss both points of view and give your opinion.

It’s an ongoing argument that many people opine children should be involved in making school rules in the first place, while others think that this job should be allocated for adults. In terms of making school rules, the involvement of children helps them to feel valued but it’s associated with practical knowledge and legislation in which area elderly people can play a vital role. In this essay, I will discuss both perspectives and express my opinion in favor of adult involvement. On the one hand, proponents of children's participation in making school rules believe that this opportunity can create leadership skills for children. This involvement also fosters a democratic and inclusive learning environment where children feel that their voices are heard and respected. Moreover, they started to feel their importance as a part of an organization as well as society which led to creating ownership skill among themselves that helps them in their upcoming professional life. On the other hand, believers of adult involvement assume that elder people are experienced citizens of our society. They are guardians of children and regarding making school rules they always support the clauses which are benevolent for their offspring. In addition, the senior citizen has greater knowledge of legislation that is required to make effective school rules. I am a firm believer in adults' involvement rendering making school rules. In support of my opinion, my explanation is that the knowledge and experience they earned in different phases of life lead to effective and realistic school policy. To sum up, to create useful skills among children for their personal and professional growth, taking part in making school rules can be an option. Eventually, finalizing school rules should be imposed on elder people because of their realistic knowledge and practical experience.