These days,there are many kinds of fast food restaurants that may be found everywhere.Many people patronize fast food restaurants.However,others are becoming concerned of this eating habit and suggest that people should eat healthier foods.What problems maybarise from unhealthy eating habits?Discuss and give solutions.

A fraction of people noticed that there are many restaurants in the streets. they suggested finding a solution to this problem and encouraging kids and adults to eat healthier. In my opinion, fast food at weekends is the best balance between healthy and junk food To begin with, the restaurant is becoming the fastest way to get breakfast, lunch, or dinner. So, a lot of employees will save their time during the work days. In addition, there are different delivery apps to make this process easier than homemade food. However, kids are the primary goal for the restaurants. They often create an offer to attract them to buy. For example, Japanese food authorities collected statistics from restaurants in 2001. The result was they bought about 200 thousand kids meals in one week. Because they put a small plastic game with every payment On the other flip side of the coin, there are drawbacks and solutions. Firstly, the hospitals should publish the negatives of this habit. To keep them up with the results. Also, food places ought to mark the calories for every meal. And add some organic or healthy items. Furthermore, they may do exercises to maintain their bodies of the diseases. For instance, the most famous American hospital received about two million conditions. The reason was low body activity and eating fast foods four times a week. After that, they gave them a Diet program and improved around 50% of those conditions In conclusion, the world must be more careful of the consequences. But there are no problems with breaking the routine and testing different sources of foods. And keep going with sports and activities.