Crime appears to be rising in most countries in the world, especially among young people. Identify the possible causes of this trend, and propose some solutions you think would be effective.

It seems that the crime rate is increasing in many countries, and youngsters are more involved in.Since crime can significantly lessen the social security; the origins of this situation and a number of solutions will be discussed here. Perhaps, the main factor can be the violence which is likely mental and psychological in origin and of course it seems to stem from different reasons, for example; nowadays, addiction is more widespread especially among young people. Youngsters’ drug engagement causes them to miss their jobs and money. Furthermore, in some cases using drugs make them feel illusion and they might commit the crime in this situation.Another cause is unemployment and increasing cost of living which in some cases is tends to commit the crime (offense). The third factor is family problems like divorce, lack of family cohesion and emotional deprivation, meaning that all these mentioned factors may increase anxiety, stress and violence among people. Turning to possible solutions, the first remedy would be by police services to more fight with drug dealers’.If getting access to variety kind of drugs limited more; this would affect to decrease the amount of crime in society. The second solution might be for the governments to allocate a budget especially for young people in lowering income families to educate them.If they were trained properly, they could find an appropriate job so they might not absorbed to any law-breaking. Finally the last and the most main remedy would be for family to importance to up bring their children with ethics fundamental. in addition they should strive to improve the family relationship among family members in order to make a safe atmosphere especially for children. In summary, the major factors appear to be family problems, addiction and high living cost. A coordinated response by the family, the police services and also the government would probably well lessen the crime rate.