Write about the following topic: Some people say it is important to keep your home and your workplace tidy, with everything organised and in the correct place. What is your opinion about this? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

It is probably better to have the place where you work or live clean, some would say. A proper environment may be a source for creativity or even for keeping you organised. I have to agree with this point of view and this essay will provide the right arguments. First of all, keeping your house or your office tidy can help you concentrate better. Individuals may feel like if everything is organised, they don’t have to stress about object being all over the place. It is not unheard of people having trouble concentrating while working if their desk are messy. For instance, studies have showed that those struggaling with OCD cannot focus on their task if just one item around them is staying in an incorrect area. Secondly, putting everything in the right place around you would not force you to search for objects, and that would save you time, especially while you are in a hurry. We all know how important time is, especially in this fast-paced era. There are so many time-consuming things in our life and knowing almost everytime where your belongings are can give a sense of soothing. For example, I think we all faced the situation where we had to get urgently on a place and couldn’t find the item we need exactly then. In conclusion, I believe that keeping your home or your workplace fresh have enormous benefits. A clean environment can help us concentrate much better and putting everything in the right place can prevent us from time-consuming activities, like searching for an item we didn’t know where we put.