Some experts believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary school rather than secondary school? Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages??

Many experts opine that a foreign language should be taught at primary school rather than secondary school. This is better for children to learn other languages apart from their mother tongue. From my point of view,I believe the benefits of this trend are more than its drawbacks. Firstly,one of the main advantages is speaking like a native. For example,in most European and Asian developed countries such as Japan students commence learning English when they are studying at primary school. They habitually are from 8 to 10. We all know children have adequate capabilities to concentrate on different things in a language such as vocabularies,grammars and colocations additionally they can memorize them. This could help them to learn this type of thing constructively also,they can speak easily without any problem. Therefore, this makes it clear why people should learn a foreign language at primary academies However, this could have some downsides. One of the conspicuous downsides is becoming completely exhausted. For instance,in most areas nowadays learning a foreign language at primary academies is a compulsory task. It means all pupils should learn it and they can not ignore it.Teachers and parents also,make a noticeable pressure on students to learn quickly. This could cause multiple problems such as becoming tired and studying a foreign language will become a dull activity for children. This would probably create a dire situation for them instead of enjoying form learning a language. As a result,it becomes apparent there is a prominent disadvantage behind each benefit for studying a foreign language. To summarise,I personally believe that this trend has many upsides rather than downsides. It is predicted that to conduct this toward students all the population in a country will speak foreign languages effortlessly when they are young.