Studying the English language in an English-speaking country is the best but not the only way to learn language. Do you agree or disagree with this statement? You should write at least 250 words.

Understanding English and being fluent in speaking it is a very interesting phenomenon. Learning the English language in a country that is English -speaking is the best, but it is not the only method available to study it. I strongly agree with this idea and will give reasons to support my claim. On the one hand, learning English in a country whose mother tongue is English is the best way to know the terminology. When an individual communicates in the dialect, reads articles, and writes in English on daily basis, he is better placed to have it registered in his brain and will attain fluency in interaction using it. For instance, one who consistently communicates, read or write in English will be faster at coming to grasp the language. Thus, he attains mastery over time in the use of the style. On the other hand, there are other methods of studying the English course such as tutorial materials which can be assessed via the internet. Here some lectures exist where detailed lessons concerning the structure and constituents of the vocabulary are mapped out for easy comprehension, and could be engaged through consistent and efficient practice by the student. For example, a student whose first accent is not English could through the electronic media acquaint himself with aspects of the dialect he finds more difficult such as speaking, and with constant application could develop competency in the tongue. Therefore, one could use the media to enhance his learning of the English vernacular. To conclude, although, It is more beneficial to grasp an understanding of the English language in an English -speaking nation, however, it is not the only way since one can also master the expression through materials on the internet.