In some countries, the average weight of people is increasing and their level of Health and Fitness is decreasing. what do you think are the causes of these problems and what measures should be taken to solve them?

Child care training is considered an important activity for a parent to develop their skill in giving the best treatment for their children. I personally agree with this statement because human's characteristics, mental and physical conditions is formed since they were in childhood. It is very important to create a human with good character and healthy. In fact, childhood is the best phase to mould all of those criteria. In addition, a proper method to take child care determined the success of the child's future. Parents are the closest person to a child that plays an important role in moulding their child's future. Children are very tricky, many adults even do not know the reason for a kid's reaction. A wrong response to children's brutalism may lead to a snowballed problem. At the same time, a new parents often time do not know the right ways to treat their children. Thus, training courses may become an answer to this issue. The courses that are created by the expert on children's behaviour may help parents to understand more about their children and inform parents of the best way to deal with their children. As a result, the conflict between parents and their children will be minimized, while the bonding will be strengthened instead. In conclusion, a training course on child care is very important for parents to take. Especially to those who have no experience in parenting at all. Because, the information and the method taught will help mothers and fathers deal with their kids in a proper manner. Therefore, the good character, healthiness both in mental and physic of their children may come as a result of proper care of the children in the future.