Many experts believe that our production of carbon dioxide and other greenhouse gases is heating the atmosphere, and this could be very dangerous for human life The problems and the solutions about this

A number of scientists are of opinion that carbon dioxide and other greenhouse gases are responsible for global warming and this is life-threatening for humans. The next paragraphs will shed light on the issue and the remedy for it. Firstly,global warming is alarming for sustaining humanity as well as animals and the environment around us,which is mainly due to the emission of harmful gases from fossil fuel combustion in cars and other industries. Secondly, these greenhouse gases disrupt the ozone layer which protects the earth from harsh solar radiation and maintains global temperature. Furthermore, a number of vehicles going up day by day which, adding to the trouble by producing more emission of dangerous gases,compromising our safety and sustainability. Additionally, the air pollution levels in big cities remain above the permitted limits all the time which contributes to respiratory and other diseases. Therefore,solutions can be directed in lowering the emission of those greenhouse gases as well as reversing the effects of global warming and stopping the further rise in temperature.Governments all over the globe,now encouraging citizens for using electric and hydrogen-fueled vehicles which are eco-friendly,means do not produce such health-hazardous gases in the atmosphere.limited use of fossil fuels and widespread promotion and use of solar,wind and turbine energy from water.sponsoring innovative projects which are working on the absorption of carbon dioxide from the atmosphere,cooling and storing it in the ground as ice. In summary,the above-mentioned solutions if implemented wholeheartedly then,governments around the world hope for slowing down and eventually get control over global warming in the long term future.