All large companies should provide sports and community facilities to the local community. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Some individuals argued that huge companies should ensure sports buildings and social conditions for all residents. I tend to agree with that statement because the consequences of this development can improve the standard of living and promote the organization. One of the compelling reasons for that is the development of living standards. Since, the government is not able to provide good facilities for locals, thus it would be better if huge firms would help with the equipment and demands of citizens. As a result, the country will upgrade its level of happiness, and these changes will lead to several advantages in every field. For example, the Steppdunk company supported building basketball courts and gyms for all teenagers who have been interested in that sport. After 1-2 months almost one-third of the residents exercise every day in those constructions, and they become healthier. In addition, some adolescents turned into professional basketball players, then they tried their best in huge championships around the world. Moreover, large companies can improve their popularity among people through the support of building some sports centers and making such donations for residents. For the reason that they are already profitable and those spending will not be a hard challenge for them. Therefore, if huge organizations participate in some charities their name will be known to society and they can enhance their sales and services due to large popularity. For instance, Pavel Durov owner of the Telegram messenger, purchased education abroad for Kazakh pupils who did not earn scholarships. Subsequently, this donation became popular among the whole world and humanity started to use his app rapidly. In conclusion, by summing up these provided examples and explanations it becomes clear, that this development could lead to benefits such as the improvement of living standards and advertising of the company itself are the main reasons for this statement.