Universities should accept equal members of male and female students in every subject. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the contemporary era, examination competition increasing day by day among admission in tertiary institutions. So, academy should give equal seats for both genders in their study subjects. In this essay, I disagree with this statement up to some extent. To begin with, Firstly, every universities should accept admission on the basis of their grades because talented pupils get easily seat on the best learning institutions as well as show their learning skills. Secondly, every students have their own choice which want to learn the subject.so, sometimes men are more present in the same class as compared to women. For instance, one survey conducted in Chandigarh University noticed that females are more present rather than males in bio class. Hence, pupils accepted just on their marks and their learning skills. On the other hand, why should obtained equal numbers of individuals in studies subjects. The main reason is that both genders obtained equal studies opportunities and scholarships which assist they in making a bright future. In ancient times, females have limited seats for study so nowadays, they should be accepted equally not only in study but also in other fields such as sports and jobs. In the conclusion, although a majority of universities accepted students equally, other requirements are also essential for universities as well as students because they assist to encourage the reputation in society.