some people think that we should invent a new language for international communication. Will the benefits of this outweigh the problems associated with it?

Whether an alternate language should be created for worldwide communication is a recurring argument. This writer believes that the pros of ease of international communication and no need for translators outweigh the cons of losing their mother tongue. The most advantageous factor of a new language is that it helps foster cross-national interaction. In other words, by developing a common system of interaction, people in each other countries can better exchange the culture and history of their country. Furthermore, that could also help immigration feel easier than to integrate into a new culture. As a result, immigrants can also advertise their tradition to everyone in the world. Thus, this statement suggests that global communication will create only an interaction between people. Do not need a translator besides must also be considered. It must be recognised that when people have a common system for interacting, they do not need support from translators. As a result, a global word helps public not hire a translator when they visit any nation. Therefore, humans should have created a common language for each other's needs. However, a few people think that could cause the loss of mother tongue. They believe that people can lose their original wording because of the new contact system. This may be true, but developing a new terminology to communicate, will help people feel easy to interact with others. Consequently, a new terminology has an important role in worldwide connection. Taking all points into account, the possible impact of losing the mother tongue is outweighed by the ease of worldwide connection and the necessity of translators. Hence, having a new terminology to interact with is very necessary for each other.