research says more and more business training and business meeting are taking place online. do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

The controversial topic concerning using online resources for business purposes never fails to attract public attention. According to research, business training and meetings are increasingly held online. In my opinion, I believe that the advantages of using the internet for business meetings and training outweigh the disadvantages. This essay will discuss why the benefits outweigh the drawbacks. This article will also give a logical conclusion. On the one hand, the internet is beneficial to business training and meeting. Because conducting them online is easy and also saves time. In addition, more money could be saved when using the internet to conduct business meetings or training. For example, employees are not required to commute to conduct their meetings or training. Therefore, online resources are advantageous to businesses. On the other hand, however, using online is beneficial for businesses, it has some drawbacks. Employees would be less likely to meet and interact with each other, which could negatively impact the atmosphere of the workplace, therefore, employees performance could decrease as time goes by. For instance, businesses that use online resources for training and meeting have a negative work atmosphere and a less productive work environment. For this reason, using the internet for business training and meeting has some drawbacks. In conclusion, businesses are increasingly using the internet to meet with their employees and to train them as well. This article showed why the benefits outweigh the drawbacks. This article also gave a logical conclusion.