It's often said that government spends too much money on projects to protect wildlife, while there are other problems that are more important? Do you agree or disagree?

It is a bitter truth that the world is facing a lot of issues which is controversial. Some people believe that the authority should be more responsible to save wildlife, However, others argue that there are so many others problems as well to handle. In this essay, I have half consent with both of the views. On the one hand, some individuals think that the existence of animals is part of the human life circle so the government should give more attention to this. First and foremost, as everyone does know that living is extinction with the following days with the actions of humankind likewise deforestation, pollution and so on, under these circumstances the nation should take appropriate and strict steps to tackle this considerable issue. For instance, the extinction of animals is against the fauna protection rules, Therefore, many countries are struggling with natural calamities likewise earthquakes, floods, respiratory diseases and so on. On the other hand, some people consider that there are so many other crises which are mandatory to cope with. Firstly, the unemployment graph has been escalating in the world, Hence, the crime rate is boosting in the nation so the authority should be known about this to solve it. Additionally, pollution has become a fetal notion throughout the earth as a consequence the masses are dealing with a lot of deadly diseases so this should be on the priority list. To epitome, in the current period, Covid -19 has become one of the most unexpected hurdles in nature and the government is emphasising with all the efforts to tackle with this which is as well adversely affected the universe. To recapitulate, it can be observed that the nation is dealing with a lot of problems whether it is wildlife or another one. The government is responsible for every issue which is creating obstacles in human life.