Some people believe that everyone has a right to have access to university educatiom and the governments should make it free for all students no metter what financial background have. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is no denying the fact that individuals believe governments must make studying free. While it is a commonly held belief that people should have the right to join university education and that the government should make it free for students, especially those from poor families, there is also an argument that opposes it. In my opinion, I do not agree with this statement. To begin with, there should be equal chances for all students to join university and start studying. In other words, it is more beneficial for the country, as it will help people become academics and enjoy their lives. Furthermore, most people will get a job and support their families. For example, their monthly income will increase year by year, and the percentage of poverty in the world will decrease. Another point to consider is that increasing the government’s cost of education is a risk for the country. It is also possible to say that some students may not appreciate learning at university. In addition, having too many people in class may reduce focus and the quality of education among students, which is not advantageous. For instance, the government could provide grants for poor families instead of free education, but students must meet university requirements. In conclusion, despite people having different views, I believe that university is crucial for each student, and they must work hard to join. However, they may face difficulties in university and experience harmful relationships with friends. Moreover, it will help the country in terms of the economy and health.