Task 2: Some people believe that the best way to encourage children that have a healthy diet at school and some people believe that parents should teach them to have a healthy diet. Discuss both views and give your opinion?

Nowadays,maintaining a good health become challenging.many people follow a variety of rules to acquire fitness like excercise,diet,gym.but,here,public believe that youngsters should learn how to take diet at school only is the effective method to improve their health conditions.while, community argue that parents should educate their offsprings to have a proper food.In my opinion, parents should take care of their children by giving protein food. this essay will discuss the both points. To embark on,these days,schools also providing food to their students,so,academy make sure that food have a good proteins.they try to give only nutrient food. therefore,there is a chance to attain a good health. for instance,government oragnasations organizations supply bread to everyone who participate in their organisations. therefore, government should allow nutrients food like eggs,fruits,milk. On other side,some individual consider that, parents do not allow their children to eat outside food like biryani,fast food as these are fat foods if we eat these types of food there is a chance to become fat.they teach what kind of food is better for health, moreover,they also educate what sort of bread is not good for health as a result they get a little knowledge about food. for example, parents give almond and cashew nuts everyday morning their children.because,these are rich in proteins. furthermore, patents should encourage to children to take fruits like apples,grapes.if we eat ample fruits we need not go to hospital. To conclude,without health we can not reach our goals.so,we must take care of our health by providing good food to our own.youngsters are the pillars of our country, therefore, parents and schools are encourage them to have a healthy diet.