In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with the statement?

It is widely accepted that in the future, nobody purchases typical newspapers or books because they will be accessing them on the Internet free of charge. This essay agrees that the growing use of online will be replaced by traditional printed material. Firstly, this essay will discuss the Internet access cost and secondly, it will discuss the searching specific topic fast. There is a good deal of evidence that people read newspapers online because of the easy accessibility of online media. The reason behind this is the cheapest cost of the data packs provided by cellular companies, which is almost cost -free. In other words, due to the cut to throat competition to raise the number of mobile users, cellular providers offer low- cost plans. For example, recent empirical research by the Indian Research Society demonstrated that 86% of the people's population uses sophisticated electronic devices because of the low cost of the data. Therefore, it is conclusively clear that a major portion of society could easily access the desired topic content with the advent of the online modern technology era. Some find the content at the web portals because people find their specific topic content instantly. That is said, due to the high speed of the Internet, the strong search index engines could retrieve the particular title from the huge database within a few fractions of time. For example, an extensive study by the IMA showed that with the high speed of the Internet, the completion time of the task will result in 4 times earlier by the typical way. In conclusion, this essay supports the idea that the popularity of the web will take place of the printed newspapers and books because of the low cost to reach the online platforms and the fastest search engines.