In the future all cars, buses and trucks will be driverless . The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do you think the advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages?

Technology plays an integral part in making human life so easy and convenient. It is an assumption that in the forthcoming days, there will be no drivers to commute any cars, buses and trucks. Here, in this essay, I will discuss both advantages and disadvantages of the new innovation. To begin with, in this, the case if there will be no driver to ride buses and trucks, then the government will save the money which they are paying to drivers to drive the government vehicles likewise buses and trains, Therefore, that money can spend on another way to provide a few facilities to the nation such as to maintain roads and medical facilities as a betterment. For instance, according to research, 10% of the amount has been spent on transporters in Germany meanwhile they can spend that money on other heating issues to be resolved. Moreover, there are too many road accidents that happened every year so as a consequence a lot of casualties and people lost their life, Hence, the soul will be safer with this innovation. On the flip side, there are a lot of cons as well. First and foremost, the unemployment rate will escalate if there will no manpower to commute the vehicles as a result, for the authority,it will be under adverse failure somehow. Additionally, with the motorist, passengers are safer as well passengers are undertaking care while having a ride, Thus, there will be little less chance of security without an operator. For epitome, sometimes in an emergency, an operator breaks the vehicle to make protect anything but under these circumstances, the public can not trust faithfully on computer operator. To recapitulate, it can be observed that without driver it has a lot risk to human life while travelling so with no commuter travelling outweigh disadvantages than its advantages.